Beware- Cheesey Video Ahead!

October 4, 2010

This is my video submission for the St.Edward’s 125×125 Hilltop Film Quest! It’s incredibly cheesy, trust me, I know.

For my Interactive Media class, we had to use Final Cut to make our fist video blog postings- OR enter this contest to win a iPad! The only catch was that our professor told us about the second option a week before the Oct 1st deadline.

Therefore, I made this in like 2 days with no editing experience. At first I was really embarrassed by it- but now I think I’m just going to let everyone laugh AT it because the will be screened for the contest anyway.

Try to enjoy my weird take on St. Ed’s…from the perspective of a mermaid….

Leave a Reply

